A cloudy Sunday happy playlist

IMG_7091

Good morning!

If you like to stay at home on cloudy Sundays, like I do, then grab your coffee and relax with happy music. What I usually do, is grab a book or a notebook and go to my favorite spot on the couch. I listen to music and play with my dog or I make endless lists!

Here’s a favorite playlist of mine:

  1. Helena Beat – Foster the people
  2. Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros – Home
  3. Yael Naim – New soul
  4. Ingrid Michaelson – You and I
  5. Mindy Gledhill – I do adore
  6. Lenka – Everything is Ok
  7. Paper Lions – Travelling
  8. Regina Spektor – Two birds

Caution : they may make you want to hug everything around you. Proceed with care!

xo, Venetia

Leave a Reply

