Inspiration : Warm Earthy Tones

Inspiration : Warm Earthy Tones
Fall is my favorite season. I love that it is not too warm and I feel connected to nature more than during any other season. This week I’m loving warm earthy tones of sand brown, grey and black. They make me feel very cozy. This is pretty much what I always have with me. Pencils, a notebook, a neutral matte lipstick, all in my black bag and coffee in my hand! Remember that now is the season to invest in a warm blanket, that will be also useful as a bad throw or a couch companion when reading. I think, that a knitted one is perfect.

H M black crossbody bag
€40 – hm.com

Bobbi Brown Cosmetics mac cosmetic
€27 – harveynichols.com

Williams Sonoma grey blanket
€115 – williams-sonoma.com

White wall art
€62 – pier1.com

Sloane Stationery blue box
€22 – amara.com

Kate Spade thermal mug
€16 – katespade.com
xo, Venetia
2 thoughts on “Inspiration : Warm Earthy Tones

Leave a Reply

