November favorite hues

image

November is officially in and I’m so excited to be layering soft things over me! I love mixing and matching different textures of clothing so this weather is perfection. To be honest, I’m not a very big fan of color on clothes and I’m always drawn towards neutrals and black.

This outfit seems to combine all my favorite details: a loose black sweater with cut-out sleeves and a grey-khaki cotton pair of trousers (both from local stores), a super supple shawl for when it gets chilly (from Tally Weijl) and a pair of black high Oxfords (from Migato). I love to accessorize but I keep it simple, like a ring and a dainty necklace.

Whats your go-to look for this time of year?

xo-02

Leave a Reply

